Congratulations to the 2022 Award Winners

This year’s winner of our highest global honour is Sir Paul Hutchinson, and we were truly honoured to present him with his award at our annual gala evening at The Mirage Resort, Las Vegas.

This year, the IASC Board voted to add one additional category: The Lifetime Achievement Award. This Award will not be voted on by the general public, it will be the only Award decided by the IASC Board. After winning both the 2020, and 2021 Education and Training Awards, and a lifetime of community education, this year’s winner is Donna-Leigh Perfect.

Congratulations to the following category winners:

“Signal for Help” Hand Signal – Canadian Women’s Foundation – Canada

The Shauna T. Kelly Memorial Prize for Legal & Allied Fields

  • M.J. Maynard Regional Transportation Commission of Southern Nevada – NV, USA
  • Tina DeCola – Las Vegas Fire & Rescue – Denise Amber Lee Foundation – NV, USA